Reviews

New Search
(11 Reviews)

Highly Recommended

by Very helpful (Tenant) 31/08/2017

Having moved to London recently I can confirm Rui and his Team were very helpful in setting everything up. They were very helpful and professional and it really took just a few days to have everything sorted. I would highly recommend them

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Rui, a friendly and trustworthy agent

by Dennis K (Tenant) 31/08/2017

I was very happy to have Rui as my agent. I moved to London from Helsinki and this was my first time renting a flat in London. The process was simple and everything went smooth. Rui answered all my questions and was quick to reply and an easy person to talk to. I'm very happy that I got the flat I wished for. -Dennis

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent service

by Robin H (Vendor) 29/08/2017

Rui added real value to the sale of my property. He had helpful advice about how to sell, how the market was performing and what I would need to do once the buyer had been found. The process was quick and efficient. I was kept informed and yet barely disturbed. I had no idea it could be that easy. Thanks to Rui and Catherine.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Helpful and friendly agent

by Charlie (Buyer) 23/08/2017

Rui Santos managed our purchase of a one-bedroom flat in Little Venice. He was professional, friendly and gave us good ideas for our renovation. Rui responded to emails and calls very quickly and helped keep the sale on track when our vendor's onward purchase fell through.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Highly recommend

by Daphne (Tenant) 19/08/2017

Rui was very kind and helpful. I moved to London from France and it was the first time I rented a flat in the UK. He listened, answered all my questions and gave me some key advice. I’m very grateful ! Would highly recommend Braithwait! Thanks a lot!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Very helpful and kind

by Joe (Landlord) 12/07/2016

Very helpful and kind. Dealt with things in a speedy manner as situation was urgent. Would definitely use again for next search

Did you find this review useful? YES4

Quick

by Ray (Vendor) 12/07/2016

To cut a long story short Braithwaite helped me to sell my 3 bed in St Johns Wood after my family had moved away. I actually came across them by accident but really glad I did. Ms Ronak clearly explained the sales process to me and pulled up recent sales prices. I agreed to go ahead and viewings started the same week, I left keys with them and received a lot of helpful feedback from each viewing. Less than a month later I had a cash offer of asking price. I couldn't recommend this agency more. They just made things very easy for me. I found them to be very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Richard

by Richard (Buyer) 12/07/2016

I bought a investment flat through Braithwait recently and I found them very easy and honest to deal with. I always felt informed all the way through the transaction and would definitely buy or sell through them again. All in all an unusually pleasant experience. Ronak was always extremely helpful and Thomas is a wonderful addition to the Braithwait team. Richard

Did you find this review useful? YES2
 
Affiliated With
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information