Meet the Team

New Search

Stuart Wigg

Director

Telephone: 02072898889
Email: stuart@braithwait.co.uk

Catherine Braithwaite

Director

Telephone: 02072898889
Email: catherine@braithwait.co.uk

Kellie Clarke

Accounts Manager

Telephone: 02072898889
Email: kellie@braithwait.co.uk

Rui Santos

Senior Negotiator

Telephone: 02072898889
Email: rui@braithwait.co.uk

Sasha Schmeling

Negotiator

Telephone: 02072898889
Email: sasha@braithwait.co.uk

Alan Elliott

Property Manager

Telephone: 02072898889
Email: alan@braithwait.co.uk

Chrissie Ballantyne

Financial Advisor

Telephone: 07761 015 014 (UK)
Mobile: 07911 710 456 (Channel Islands)
Email: chrissie@lemontreelondon.com

 
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information